Amazing Chart Shows Massive U.S. Senate Shift in Support for Marriage Equality


(via wonkblog)

There are only seven Democratic senators remaining that have not come out for marriage equality.

They are: Joe Donnelly (D-IN), Tim Johnson (D-SD), Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND), Mary Landrieu (D-LA), Joe Manchin (D-WV), Bill Nelson (D-FL), and Mark Pryor, (D-AR).

Who do you predict will be next? What about Republicans?

Posted April 3, 2013 at 11:03am ETC by Andy Towle
in gay marriage, News