LIST: Possible GOP Swing Votes on NY Marriage Equality

Last night, Lawrence O'Donnell reported on the shift in votes for NY marriage equality.

The NY GOP is planning to conference the marriage equality bill from 10-12 am today. The following list contains the potential Republican swing votes on this measure. Let's keep the momentum going.

New Yorkers, calls these lawmakers, particularly if you are one of their constituents, and urge them to support passage of the bill.

Ny Senator Gregory R. Ball of Putnam County (845) 279-3773
gball@nysenate.gov

Senator Charles J. Fuschillo Jr. of Suffolk County (516) 882-0630
fuschill@senate.state.ny.us

Senator J. Kemp Hannon of Nassau County (516) 739-1700
hannon@nysenate.gov

Senator Andrew J. Lanza of Staten Island (718) 984-4073
lanza@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Betty Little of Glens Falls (518) 743-0968
little@nysenate.gov

Senator Mark Grisanti of Erie County (518) 455-3240
grisanti@nysenate.gov

Senator Stephen M. Saland of Poughkeepsie (845) 463-0840
saland@nysenate.gov

Senator John Flanagan of Long Island (518) 455-2071
flanagan@senate.state.ny.us