Morrissey Lectures Dog on Artwork for New Single: PHOTO

World Peace Is None of Your Business tracklisting:
1. "World Peace Is None of Your Business"
2. "Neal Cassady Drops Dead"
3. "Istanbul"
4. "I'm Not a Man"
5. "Earth Is the Loneliest Planet"
6. "Staircase at the University"
7. "The Bullfighter Dies"
8. "Kiss Me a Lot"
9. "Smiler With Knife"
10. "Kick the Bride Down the Aisle"
11. "Mountjoy"
12. "Oboe Concerto"


  1. says

    “Irish Blood English Heart” is the only Morrissey single I remember liking. The Smiths had always been 70% Johnny Marr and 20% Morrissey to me. I wish this new Moz solo is a game changer. And I mean MUSICALLY, not lyrics.

Leave A Reply