Music | News

DJ Earworm's United State of Pop 2012: LISTEN


DJ Earworm, who each year provides us with a mash-up of the year's pop tunes is out with his latest, and a lyric video to accompany it.

Listen to "Shine Brighter", AFTER THE JUMP...

Feed This post's comment feed


  1. Actually kind of nice. Could almost stand on its own as a piece...sort-of...maybe - a little, kind-of. What's IN these brownies?!

    Posted by: Geoff | Dec 17, 2012 2:35:38 PM

  2. Of course it all sounds good together. Everything on the radio sounds the same. It's all lame generic pop.

    Posted by: luke | Dec 17, 2012 3:01:34 PM

  3. This is the official Earworm 2012 release? It's usually much higher quality ...

    Posted by: reality | Dec 17, 2012 3:10:02 PM

  4. Is this what happen to Stars of 45?

    Posted by: bambinoitaliano | Dec 17, 2012 3:44:03 PM

  5. How is Gangnam Style not on this? The ommission is glaring.

    Posted by: WordsWithFrenemies | Dec 17, 2012 4:44:58 PM

  6. @Reality, @Words, I'm with you! This year it goes to awesomeness of Robin Skouteris:

    Posted by: MSquare | Dec 17, 2012 5:07:34 PM

  7. I think this is a fake. It's not posted in any of DJ Earworm's official channels that I can find.

    Posted by: GP | Dec 17, 2012 5:48:59 PM

  8. I like the last mash-up posting... I think the guy had an asian name... it was much smoother.

    Posted by: Pete N SFO | Dec 17, 2012 5:56:32 PM

  9. Daniel Kim...

    Posted by: Pete N SFO | Dec 17, 2012 5:58:05 PM

  10. This is NOT the new release. Not up on his official or personal page.

    Posted by: Jason | Dec 17, 2012 6:51:32 PM


    Gangnam Style is included. 2:46

    Posted by: JD | Dec 18, 2012 1:17:47 AM

Post a comment


« «Stephanie J. Block Is Broadway's Latest Leading Man: INTERVIEW« «